Trainer

 

Trainer 3. Liga

Eich Daniel
Mobile: +41 (79) 371 47 34
daniel.eich@sunrise.ch


Trainer 4. Liga

Schmutz Matthias
Mobile: +41 (79) 563 60 69
matthias.schmutz@bluewin.ch


Trainer Junioren D

Mutombo Seidou
Mobile: +41 (76) 722 14 26
seidoumutombo@hotmail.com


Trainer Junioren E

Hachen Patrick
Mobile: +41 (79) 795 65 75
hachen@gmx.net

 
 
 
 


Trainerin Junioren F

Zesiger Ga Hee
Mobile: +41 (77) 475 76 07
gahee.zesiger@gmail.com

 
 


Trainerin Junioren G 

Herzig Bernhard
Mobile: +41 (79) 602 11 73
beniherzig@hotmail.com


Trainer Senioren 40+

Münger Roger
Mobile: +41 (78) 678 94 88
roger.muenger@gmx.ch

 


Trainer Frauen 4. Liga

Diener Mario
Tel G: +41 (31) 996 81 87
Mobile: +41 (79) 474 24 62
mario.diener@bluewin.ch



Assistent 3. Liga

Eich Kevin
Mobile: +41 (79) 729 86 97
kevin@eich-bern.ch


Assistent 4. Liga

Luder Dominik
Mobile: +41 (79) 509 23 86
d.luder@hotmail.com


Assistent Junioren D

Giardiello Angelo
Mobile: +41 (79) 618 25 69
angelo.giardiello@bouygues-es.com


Assistenten Junioren E

Krebs Adrian
Mobile: +41 (79) 478 83 12
adi.krebs@icloud.com

Rolli Stefan
Tel G: +41 (31) 3113011
Mobile: +41 (79) 5841326
stefan.rolli@advokatur16.ch


Assistenten Junioren F

Beer Thomas
Mobile: +41 (79) 370 55 52
thomas.beer@swisscom.com

Thöny Roger
Tel P: +41 (31) 331 92 86
ptrg@police.be.ch


Assistent Junioren G

Krebs Lukas
Mobile: +41 (77) 448 06 57
lukas-krebs@hotmail.ch


Assistent Senioren 40+

Hochuli Christian
Tel P: +41 (31) 721 42 93
Mobile: +41 (79) 703 18 10
chrigu.hochuli@bluewin.ch


Assistent Frauen 4. Liga

Kunz Stephan
Tel P: +41 (31) 721 83 16
Mobile: +41 (79) 237 50 39
kunzdst@bluewin.ch